DTM Library  DTM Library         DTM Sites Map  DTM Sites Map The CCCM Approach         Members Directory         About the Site         Contact Us

Members Directory Page

At the national level CCM Cluster is chaired by International Organisation of Migration (IOM). IOM also performs the cluster coordination roles for all four Hubs (Kathmandu, Chautara, Charikot, and Gorkha) as well.

Cluster members comprise of representatives from various local NGOs , INGOs, UN as well as donor organizations and government authorities.

List of Member Organizatrions