DTM Library  DTM Library         DTM Sites Map  DTM Sites Map The CCCM Approach         Members Directory         About the Site         Contact Us

CCCM Cluster Meetings


In order to formulate agreed response strategies and plan a coordinated Emergency and Early Recovery Response, the CCCM Cluster holds regular meetings at national as well as district levels. Information at these meetings is shared through powerpoint presentations, regularly updated maps and data on needs and gaps in the field, along with any other information that is useful or requested by partners.

The meeting minutes are now shared on this website.

National Cluster
* Friday, October 16, 2015 at 03:00 PM National CCCM Cluster Meeting - Friday, October 16, 2015
* Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 11:00 AM National CCCM Cluster Meeting,Wednesday, 16th September 2015
* Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 10:00 AM National CCCM Cluster Meeting - Wednesday, August 19, 2015
* Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 11:00 AM National CCCM Cluster Meeting, Wednesday, 5th August 2015
* Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 10:00 AM National CCCM Cluster Meeting - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
More meetings ...  
Kathmandu Hub
* Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 12:00 PM Kathmandu CCCM Cluster Wednesday,12th August, 2015
* Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 11:00 AM Kathmandu CCCM Cluster Wednesday, 22nd July, 2015
* Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 12:00 PM Kathmandu CCCM Cluster Wednesday, 8th July, 2015